Candle holders

pig_combo

Yesterday I brought home my candle holder creatures that I made in an open pottery class I go to. I repeatedly forgot to bring a candle to the class while creating them, so I ended up making the size of the hole based on a mix of memory and guess. That was pretty doomed to fail, but with a bit of carving the candles actually fits! Sometimes you are lucky.

gubbe_combo

Published by

dockisar

I am blogging about different creative projects I do. Sculptures based on children's drawings, Christmas ornament or remodelled and repainted foosball players for example.

Leave a Reply

